2010 Bowman Baseball Ref Daniel McCutchen #214

Sales Range Overall Sales Last 7 Days Sales Sale Days Auction Types Top Keywords
  • $0 to $10 - 13 sales
  • Min: $0.99
  • Average: $2.33
  • Max: $4.99
  • No recent sales
  • Sunday - 2
  • Monday - 2
  • Wednesday - 2
  • Thursday - 4
  • Saturday - 3
  • Auction - 11
  • Buy it now - 2
  • mccutchen - 13
  • chrome - 13
  • daniel - 13
  • bowman - 13
  • refractor - 12
  • 2010 - 12
  • auto - 10
  • rc - 8
  • rookie - 5
  • #214 - 4

Include graded cards?
  • No
  • Yes
  • Just show graded

Image Title Type Date Price
2010 BOWMAN CHROME DANIEL MCCUTCHEN ROOKIE AUTO REFRACTOR #291/500 Auction Sat Apr 7 2012 7:04:46 PDT $0.99
2010 Bowman Chrome Daniel McCutchen RC Refractor AUTO #214 Serial #336/500 Auction Wed May 2 2012 7:43:04 PDT $3.49
2010 BOWMAN CHROME DANIEL MCCUTCHEN AUTO ROOKIE REFRACTOR 422/500 RC CARD #214 Buy it now Thu May 3 2012 5:58:38 PDT $4.99
DANIEL MCCUTCHEN 2010 BOWMAN CHROME REFRACTOR AUTO 250 Auction Mon May 14 2012 8:43:19 PDT $1.31
2010 Bowman Chrome Daniel McCutchen RC Auto Ref #268/500 Auction Thu May 31 2012 11:16:26 PDT $4.99
2010 Daniel McCutchen Bowman Chrome Refractor auto/500 Auction Sun Jun 10 2012 1:07:36 PDT $0.99
2010 BOWMAN CHROME REFRACTOR DANIEL McCUTCHEN AUTOGRAPH RC #214 Auction Sat Aug 4 2012 7:07:03 PDT $0.99
DANIEL MCCUTCHEN 2010 BOWMAN CHROME REFRACTOR ROOKIE AUTO RC #101/500 J1110 Auction Wed Aug 15 2012 7:01:34 PDT $1.99
2010 Bowman Chrome Refractor RC #214 Daniel McCutchen PIRATES Auto /500 Auction Sun Dec 16 2012 4:09:04 PST $0.99
2010 BOWMAN CHROME REFRACTOR AUTOGRAPH DANIEL MCCUTCHEN PIRATES!!!! Auction Mon Jan 7 2013 8:46:30 PST $1.99
DANIEL MCCUTCHEN /500 $15 ORIOLES ROOKIE REFRACTOR AUTO RC 2010 10 BOWMAN CHROME Auction Thu Jan 17 2013 10:03:37 PST $1.29
DANIEL MCCUTCHEN /500 $15 ORIOLES ROOKIE REFRACTOR AUTO RC 2010 10 BOWMAN CHROME Auction Thu Jan 31 2013 10:00:21 PST $2.29
DANIEL McCUTCHEN Auto REFRACTOR RC*2010 Bowman Chrome NUMBERED#176/500 Autograph Buy it now Sat Mar 23 2013 1:30:59 PDT $4.00