2010 Bowman Baseball Ref Kirk Nieuwenhuis #BCP116

Sales Range Overall Sales Last 7 Days Sales Sale Days Auction Types Top Keywords
  • $0 to $10 - 11 sales
  • $10 to $20 - 37 sales
  • $20 to $30 - 19 sales
  • $30 to $40 - 9 sales
  • $40 to $50 - 1 sale
  • $50 to $60 - 2 sales
  • $60 to $70 - 1 sale
  • $70 to $80 - 1 sale
  • Min: $1.30
  • Average: $21.01
  • Max: $80.00
  • No recent sales
  • Sunday - 20
  • Monday - 10
  • Tuesday - 11
  • Wednesday - 11
  • Thursday - 11
  • Friday - 5
  • Saturday - 4
  • Auction - 40
  • Buy it now - 32
  • 2010 - 72
  • kirk - 72
  • bowman - 71
  • nieuwenhuis - 71
  • chrome - 69
  • auto - 68
  • refractor - 60
  • rc - 41
  • mets - 31
  • /500 - 30

Include graded cards?
  • No
  • Yes
  • Just show graded

Image Title Type Date Price
2010 Bowman Chrome Kirk Nieuwenhuis AUTO AUTOGRAPH RC REFRACTOR #413/500 Buy it now Thu Apr 5 2012 4:01:11 PDT $15.00
2010 Bowman Chrome KIRK NIEUWENHUIS Refractor Auto Autograph BGS 9.5 /500 Buy it now Best Offer Fri Apr 6 2012 12:06:21 PDT $38.00
2010 Bowman Chrome KIRK NIEUWENHUIS Prospect REFRACTOR AUTO Rc /500 Auction Sun Apr 8 2012 6:14:02 PDT $14.50
KIRK NIEUWENHUIS 2010 BOWMAN CHROME AUTO AUTOGRAPH REFRACTOR RC METS /500 Auction Sun Apr 8 2012 7:35:25 PDT $7.50
2010 Bowman Chrome Kirk Nieuwenhuis Refractor RC Auto 273/500 NY Mets Auction Wed Apr 11 2012 6:38:27 PDT $18.00
KIRK NIEUWENHUIS 2010 Bowman Chrome REFRACTOR AUTO RC #314/500 BGS 9.5/10 Ref Buy it now Best Offer Sat Apr 14 2012 3:30:49 PDT $30.00
2010 Bowman Chrome KIRK NIEUWENHUIS Refractor Auto Autograph BGS 9.5 /500 Buy it now Best Offer Sat Apr 14 2012 3:45:51 PDT $38.00
2010 Bowman Chrome Refractor Kirk Nieuwenhuis Auto 237/500 Mets Auction Sun Apr 15 2012 5:50:28 PDT $12.49
Mayores con salud (INTEGRAL GENERAL) Buy it now Best Offer Sun Apr 15 2012 8:18:20 PDT $12.50
2010 Bowman Chrome KIRK NIEUWENHUIS Refractor Auto BGS 9.5 GEM MINT /500 Buy it now Best Offer Mon Apr 16 2012 3:43:49 PDT $50.00
2010 Bowman Chrome Kirk Nieuwenhuis Refractor RC Auto /500 REF NY Mets Buy it now Wed Apr 18 2012 11:27:08 PDT $19.99
2010 Bowman Chrome Kirk Nieuwenhuis Refractor Auto /500 Ref Autograph NY Mets Buy it now Wed Apr 18 2012 4:24:36 PDT $14.99
Cuaderno de vacaciónes, 4 Educación PriMaría, 2 ciclo Buy it now Thu Apr 19 2012 2:51:52 PDT $17.99
KIRK NIEUWENHUIS 2010 BOWMAN CHROME REFRACTOR AUTO 313/500 AUTOGRAPH METS HOT!!! Auction Thu Apr 19 2012 6:42:09 PDT $17.76
2010 Bowman Chrome Kirk Nieuwenhuis Refractor RC Auto /500 REF NY Mets Buy it now Fri Apr 20 2012 5:41:38 PDT $19.99
21 relatos por la educación (Gran angular) Auction Sat Apr 21 2012 6:37:25 PDT $17.49
La puerta de cristal (Lecturas graduadas) Buy it now Mon Apr 23 2012 11:10:17 PDT $18.11
2010 Bowman Chrome Kirk Nieuwenhuis Refractor RC Auto /500 REF NY Mets Buy it now Tue Apr 24 2012 5:51:23 PDT $19.99
KIRK NIEUWENHUIS 2010 Bowman Chrome REFRACTOR AUTO RC #228/500 BGS 9/10 Ref Mint Buy it now Best Offer Tue Apr 24 2012 7:23:44 PDT $37.77
2010 Bowman Chrome REFRACTOR Kirk Nieuwenhuis RC AUTO #/500 - NEW YORK METS Buy it now Wed Apr 25 2012 2:11:36 PDT $21.99
LA AYUDA AL DESARROLLO:¿REDUCE LA POBREZA? (La sociedad internacional contemporánea) Auction Wed Apr 25 2012 9:24:56 PDT $22.49
2010 Bowman Chrome Kirk Nieuwenhuis Refractor RC Auto 266/500 NY Mets Buy it now Wed Apr 25 2012 3:03:40 PDT $21.99
El Presidencialismo Exacerbado En La Constitución De La Republica Bolivariana De Venezuela: Una muestra de la realidad política de América Latina Buy it now Thu Apr 26 2012 7:06:20 PDT $21.99
2010 BOWMAN CHROME REFRACTOR KIRK NIEUWENHUIS AUTO/500 ROOKIE GEM MINT PSA 10 Buy it now Fri Apr 27 2012 12:56:24 PDT $69.99
4 Ct. 2010 Bowman Chrome Kirk Nieuwenhuis Refractor /500 Auto Rookies Buy it now Best Offer Sat Apr 28 2012 11:01:12 PDT $80.00
KIRK NIEUWENHUIS 2010 Bowman Chrome REFRACTOR AUTO RC #131/500 Ref New York Mets Buy it now Sun Apr 29 2012 4:14:07 PDT $20.00
Kirk Nieuwenhuis 2010 Bowman Chrome Prospect Refractor. AUTO #BCP116B # /500 Auction Sun Apr 29 2012 4:27:13 PDT $16.50
Pelos Por Todos Lados (El conocimiento es una aventura) Buy it now Best Offer Sun Apr 29 2012 7:50:20 PDT $20.00
101 Ejercicios de Juego Interior (Deportes) Buy it now Sun Apr 29 2012 9:54:31 PDT $20.00
Violencia doméstica desde la perspectiva de la mujer maltratada Buy it now Tue May 1 2012 7:49:48 PDT $20.00
2010 Bowman Chrome Kirk Nieuwenhuis Refractor BGS 9 Auto 10 Rookie /500 Buy it now Best Offer Tue May 1 2012 8:19:14 PDT $31.00
KIRK NIEUWENHUIS 2010 Bowman Chrome REFRACTOR AUTO RC #451/500 BGS 9/10 Ref Mint Buy it now Best Offer Wed May 2 2012 2:00:15 PDT $37.00
2010 Bowman Chrome Kirk Nieuwenhuis REFRACTOR Auto Autograph RC #/500 - QTY! Buy it now Best Offer Wed May 2 2012 7:24:47 PDT $20.00
2010 Bowman Chrome Refractor Kirk Nieuwenhuis Auto /500 Mets Hot!! Auction Wed May 2 2012 5:41:12 PDT $17.00
2010 Bowman Chrome/ KIRK NIEUWENHUIS-Mets Refractor Auto #439/500 Auction Sun May 6 2012 6:22:30 PDT $9.99
Del Dicho Al Hecho.Antologia De Frases Hechas Y Dichos Españoles (Chistes, Curiosidades, Acertijos) Auction Sun May 6 2012 8:44:52 PDT $56.00
Brun Auction Mon May 7 2012 10:56:47 PDT $29.26
2010 Bowman Chrome Kirk Nieuwenhuis Refractor Auto #/500 RC BCP116 Mets Auction Tue May 8 2012 9:15:32 PDT $12.16
2010 Bowman Chrome Kirk Nieuwenhuis Ref RC Auto 14/500 NY METS Rookie Auction Sun May 20 2012 6:17:30 PDT $15.67
2010 Bowman Chrome Kirk Nieuwenhuis Refractor RC Auto /500 ~ New York Mets Auction Tue May 22 2012 7:58:58 PDT $17.05
2010 Bowman Chrome: Kirk Nieuwenhuis RC-AUTO-Refractor (288/500) Auction Fri May 25 2012 8:34:43 PDT $14.00
2010 Bowman Chrome Kirk Nieuwenhuis RC Refractor Autograph /500 Auction Sun May 27 2012 3:38:26 PDT $17.00
E-Sociedad: Internet Y LA Tecnologia Vs. LA Sociedad Humana Auction Thu May 31 2012 12:05:47 PDT $14.19
KIRK NIEUWENHUIS 2010 Bowman Chrome Refractor AUTO #/500 Autograph RC Mets Buy it now Best Offer Thu May 31 2012 2:48:31 PDT $13.00
KIRK NIEUWENHUIS 2010 Bowman Chrome REFRACTOR AUTO RC #239/500 Ref New York Mets Auction Mon Jun 4 2012 8:41:11 PDT $22.00
2010 BOWMAN CHROME REFRACTOR KIRK NIEUWENHUIS AUTO 60/500 ROOKIE MINT BCCG 10 Auction Mon Jun 4 2012 8:58:29 PDT $18.49
2010 Bowman Chrome Kirk Nieuwenhuis refractor auto autograph RC #113/500 Buy it now Best Offer Tue Jun 5 2012 3:54:15 PDT $20.00
2010 Bowman Chrome Refractor Kirk Nieuwenhuis /500 Auto Autograph Auction Tue Jun 5 2012 5:38:48 PDT $15.00
KIRK NIEUWENHUIS 2010 Bowman Chrome REFRACTOR AUTO RC #76/500 Ref New York Mets Auction Thu Jun 7 2012 10:02:12 PDT $22.00
2010 Bowman Chrome KIRK NIEUWENHUIS Prospect REFRACTOR AUTO Rc /500 Auction Mon Jun 11 2012 7:44:34 PDT $10.50
2010 Bowman Chrome Kirk Nieuwenhuis Ref RC Auto 371/500 NY Mets Auction Tue Jun 12 2012 6:43:40 PDT $15.75
2010 Bowman Chrome Prospects Kirk Nieuwenhuis Refractor Ref Autograph Auto /500 Buy it now Best Offer Thu Jun 14 2012 12:22:25 PDT $21.00
2010 Bowman Chrome Kirk Nieuwenhuis Ref RC Auto 117/500 NY Mets Auction Thu Jun 14 2012 6:48:13 PDT $15.75
2010 Bowman Chrome KIRK NIEUWENHUIS Refractor Auto Autograph BGS 9.5 /500 Buy it now Best Offer Sun Jun 17 2012 5:46:14 PDT $39.99
KIRK NIEUWENHUIS 2010 Bowman Chrome REFRACTOR AUTO RC #373/500 Ref New York Mets Buy it now Sun Jun 17 2012 10:50:41 PDT $22.50
KIRK NIEUWENHUIS 2010 BOWMAN CHROME METS ROOKIE REFRACTOR AUTO /500 Auction Sun Jun 17 2012 8:25:27 PDT $24.49
2010 BOWMAN CHROME KIRK NIEUWENHUIS REFRACTOR AUTO RC #129/500 Auction Mon Jun 18 2012 7:15:16 PDT $26.50
2010 Bowman Chrome Refractor Kirk Nieuwenhuis /500 Auto Auction Mon Jun 25 2012 6:43:18 PDT $16.35
2010 Auto Refractor Kirk Nieuwenhuis RC Bowman Chrome NY Mets Card #BCP116 #/500 Auction Tue Jun 26 2012 5:34:52 PDT $17.99
2010 BOWMAN CHROME REFRACTORS KIRK NIEUWENHUIS ROOKIE AUTO AUTOGRAPH ED/500 Buy it now Fri Jun 29 2012 11:46:20 PDT $35.00
(3) 2010 Bowman Chrome Kirk Nieuwenhuis Ref. Auto /500 Auction Sun Jul 8 2012 4:44:37 PDT $16.09
(4) 2010 Bowman Chrome Kirk Nieuwenhuis Ref. Auto /500 Auction Wed Jul 11 2012 12:37:29 PDT $33.00
2010 Bowman- Auto Refractor Kirk Nieuwenhuis 231/500 Auction Wed Aug 1 2012 9:15:06 PDT $4.25
2010 Bowman Chrome KIRK NIEUWENHUIS Prospect REFRACTOR AUTO Rc /500 Auction Tue Aug 21 2012 6:51:47 PDT $3.37
KIRK NIEUWENHUIS 2010 BOWMAN CHROME PROSPECTS ROOKIE RC REFRACTOR AUTO 067/500 Auction Sun Sep 30 2012 8:21:21 PDT $9.00
KIRK NIEUWENHUIS 2010 BOWMAN CHROME ROOKIE RC REFRACTOR AUTO 082/500 Auction Sun Oct 7 2012 7:51:28 PDT $4.50
2010 Bowman Chrome Kirk Nieuwenhuis Auto RC Refractor Auction Mon Nov 12 2012 11:24:35 PST $3.80
/500 Kirk Nieuwenhuis Mets 2010 Bowman Chrome REF Refractor AUTO RC Rookie Buy it now Best Offer Thu Dec 13 2012 1:28:04 PST $20.00
2010 Bowman Chrome Kirk Nieuwenhuis Ref Refractor Auto BCP116 #027/500 Mets Auction Sun Feb 10 2013 3:04:37 PST $7.16
2010 BOWMAN CHROME AUTOGRAPH REFRACTOR KIRK NIEUWENHUIS #73/500 CARD Auction Mon Feb 11 2013 5:58:20 PST $1.30
Kirk Nieuwenhuis 2010 Bowman Chrome Auto Refractor #/500 Auction Sun Mar 17 2013 1:05:08 PDT $5.65
Kirk Nieuwenhuis 2010 bowman chrome auto refractor #/500 Auction Thu Mar 28 2013 3:05:47 PDT $2.59