2010 Bowman Baseball Ref (D.J.,DJ) LeMahieu #BCP110

Sales Range Overall Sales Last 7 Days Sales Sale Days Auction Types Top Keywords
  • $0 to $10 - 18 sales
  • $10 to $20 - 1 sale
  • Min: $1.06
  • Average: $3.85
  • Max: $11.99
  • No recent sales
  • Sunday - 5
  • Monday - 1
  • Tuesday - 3
  • Wednesday - 1
  • Thursday - 4
  • Friday - 3
  • Saturday - 2
  • Auction - 14
  • Buy it now - 5
  • chrome - 19
  • bowman - 19
  • 2010 - 19
  • auto - 18
  • refractor - 17
  • lemahieu - 16
  • d.j. - 16
  • /500 - 12
  • rc - 12
  • autograph - 8

Include graded cards?
  • No
  • Yes
  • Just show graded

Image Title Type Date Price
2010 Bowman Chrome Rc Auto D.J. LeMAHIEU ReFractor /500 Rookie AutoGraph Auction Fri Apr 6 2012 7:52:02 PDT $3.12
2010 Bowman Chrome D.J. LeMahieu Auto RC Refractor 432/500 Auction Mon May 7 2012 9:00:40 PDT $5.00
2010 BOWMAN CHROME D.J. LEMAHIEU REFRACTOR AUTO RC#/500 Auction Thu May 31 2012 6:04:26 PDT $4.38
2010 BOWMAN CHROME PROSPECTS REFRACTOR D.J. LeMAHIEU AUTOGRAPH RC #BCP110 Auction Sat Jun 9 2012 8:05:42 PDT $1.99
D.J. LEMAHIEU 2010 BOWMAN CHROME REFRACTOR AUTO /500 MINT QTY. Buy it now Best Offer Thu Jun 28 2012 10:03:09 PDT $6.00
2010 Bowman Chrome D.J. LeMahieu RC Ref Auto /500 Cubs Buy it now Best Offer Fri Jun 29 2012 9:49:27 PDT $6.50
2010 Bowman Chrome Autograph D.J.LeMAHIEU Refractor Auto /500 BCP110 Auction Sun Jul 15 2012 5:41:50 PDT $2.91
2010 BOWMAN CHROME D.J. LeMAHIEU RC REFRACTOR AUTO ROOKIE 54/500 Auction Sun Jul 22 2012 5:32:56 PDT $3.25
2010 BOWMAN CHROME D.J. LEMAHIEU REFRACTOR AUTO AUTOGRAPH RC /500 Buy it now Tue Aug 14 2012 9:15:21 PDT $11.99
D.J. LEMAHIEU 2010 BOWMAN CHROME REFRACTOR ROOKIE AUTO RC #288/500 J1107 Auction Wed Aug 15 2012 7:01:22 PDT $4.12
2010 Bowman Chrome D.J. LeMahieu REFRACTOR Cubs Rockies /500 Autograph Auto RC Auction Fri Aug 24 2012 3:27:16 PDT $2.91
2010 Bowman Chrome Autograph D.J.LeMAHIEU Refractor BCP110 /500 Auto Auction Sun Aug 26 2012 5:09:15 PDT $3.52
2010 Bowman Chrome Autograph D.J.LeMAHIEU Refractor Auto /500 BCP110 Auction Tue Sep 11 2012 5:14:28 PDT $1.25
2010 Bowman Chrome Refractor Auto D.j. LeMahieu RC Rookie Card /500 Rockies Cubs Auction Sun Oct 7 2012 5:58:38 PDT $2.99
2010 Bowman Chrome #BCP110 D.J. DJ LeMAHIEU auto ref #/500 Cubs Rockies Buy it now Tue Oct 9 2012 12:14:37 PDT $4.99
2010 Bowman Chrome Prospects Refractor D.J. LeMahieu RC Auto /500 Cubs Auction Sun Dec 9 2012 2:39:07 PST $1.06
D.J. DJ LEMAHIEU /500 $20 CUBS ROOKIE REFRACTOR AUTO MINT RC 2010 BOWMAN CHROME Auction Thu Dec 20 2012 7:42:37 PST $2.39
D.J. LEMAHIEU Auto Autograph Signed 2010 Bowman Chrome Refractor /777 COA Buy it now Best Offer Sat Feb 2 2013 10:44:48 PST $2.49
D.J. DJ LEMAHIEU /500 $20+ CUBS ROOKIE REFRACTOR AUTO MINT RC 2010 BOWMAN CHROME Auction Thu Mar 14 2013 7:52:25 PDT $2.25