2010 Bowman Baseball Ref Anthony Gose #BCP104

Sales Range Overall Sales Last 7 Days Sales Sale Days Auction Types Top Keywords
  • $0 to $10 - 5 sales
  • $10 to $20 - 20 sales
  • $20 to $30 - 12 sales
  • $30 to $40 - 3 sales
  • Min: $7.05
  • Average: $18.25
  • Max: $37.00
  • No recent sales
  • Sunday - 10
  • Monday - 8
  • Tuesday - 5
  • Wednesday - 4
  • Thursday - 3
  • Friday - 2
  • Saturday - 6
  • Auction - 26
  • Buy it now - 12
  • bowman - 39
  • 2010 - 39
  • anthony - 38
  • gose - 38
  • chrome - 36
  • refractor - 33
  • auto - 29
  • jays - 17
  • autograph - 17
  • rc - 16

Include graded cards?
  • No
  • Yes
  • Just show graded

Image Title Type Date Price
Temblor La granja (Un paseo por...) Secreto e Intervención de las Comunicaciones en Internet (Monografía) Si funciona, cámbialo: Cómo innovar sin morir en el intento Diccionario de La Democracia: Diccionario Clasico y Literario de La Democracia Antigua y Moderna: Volume 1 Buy it now Best Offer Mon Apr 9 2012 9:14:50 PDT $22.50
Anthony Gose Toronto Blue Jays Bowman Chrome 2010 auto RC refractor /500 Buy it now Best Offer Mon Apr 16 2012 10:23:34 PDT $27.50
2010 Anthony Gose Bowman Chrome Ref Auto /500, 4 Available!! Buy it now Best Offer Fri Apr 20 2012 8:10:43 PDT $26.00
2010 Bowman Chrome Refractor AUTO Anthony Gose Rookie 468/500 Phillies Autograph Auction Sun Apr 22 2012 5:07:44 PDT $11.51
2010 BOWMAN CHROME ANTHONY GOSE REFRACTOR RC AUTO #ed /500 Auction Sun Apr 29 2012 5:48:50 PDT $12.00
2010 Bowman Chrome Autograph Refractor Anthony Gose 449/500 Auction Sun May 6 2012 5:29:11 PDT $15.01
El secreto de Misty Bay: Los invisibles (Varios infantiles) Buy it now Best Offer Mon May 14 2012 9:51:15 PDT $27.00
Etnografias del Creer. Guambianos, Protestantes y Desplazados Buy it now Best Offer Mon May 21 2012 5:37:33 PDT $37.00
2010 Bowman Chrome Autograph Refractor ANTHONY GOSE #249/500 NICE Auction Sat May 26 2012 4:21:10 PDT $12.27
2010 Bowman Chrome ANTHONY GOSE REFRACTOR RC AUTO /500 Auction Sun Jun 3 2012 2:58:15 PDT $19.99
Anthony Gose Bowman 2010 Dustin Ackley Bowman 2010 Refractors Auto Auction Mon Jun 18 2012 7:39:42 PDT $30.36
ANTHONY GOSE 2010 Bowman Chrome Refractor AUTO #337/500 Autograph Blue Jays RC Buy it now Best Offer Mon Jul 16 2012 4:06:02 PDT $20.00
2010 Bowman Chrome Anthony Gose REFRACTOR RC Auto Blue Jays Rookie Buy it now Best Offer Tue Jul 17 2012 9:17:29 PDT $18.00
ANTHONY GOSE 2010 Bowman Chrome Refractor AUTO #136/500 Autograph Blue Jays RC Buy it now Best Offer Thu Jul 19 2012 4:11:06 PDT $31.99
2010 Bowman Chrome Anthony Gose Refractor Auto 039/500 Blue Jays Auction Sun Jul 22 2012 5:05:25 PDT $21.51
2010 BOWMAN CHROME ANTHONY GOSE RC REFRACTOR AUTO 325/500 Auction Wed Jul 25 2012 5:30:52 PDT $17.29
La Cucaracha Auction Wed Jul 25 2012 6:54:30 PDT $8.27
101 mensajes. Pensamientos positivos, antiestrés... Para colorear (Ocio) Auction Sat Aug 4 2012 7:38:32 PDT $15.50
2010 BOWMAN CHROME ANTHONY GOSE REF REFRACTOR RC ROOKIE AUTO /500 Auction Sun Aug 5 2012 4:23:48 PDT $12.15
ANTHONY GOSE 2010 Bowman Chrome Refractor AUTO #185/500 Autograph Blue Jays RC Buy it now Best Offer Mon Aug 6 2012 4:33:18 PDT $22.00
2010 Bowman Chrome Prospects Anthony Gose Refractor Ref Autograph Auto /500 Buy it now Best Offer Tue Aug 14 2012 8:08:44 PDT $20.00
Rituales del maiz/ Corn Rituals Auction Wed Aug 15 2012 6:26:22 PDT $14.89
2010 BOWMAN CHROME ANTHONY GOSE REFRACTOR AUTOGRAPH /500 Buy it now Sat Sep 1 2012 6:46:47 PDT $19.95
Creatividad e innovación en empresas y organizaciones: Técnicas para la resolución de problemas Auction Sun Sep 2 2012 7:38:39 PDT $9.99
La razón estrangulada: La crisis de la ciencia en la sociedad contemporáneaLa crisis de la ciencia en la sociedad contemporánea Auction Tue Sep 4 2012 6:50:02 PDT $12.29
2010 BOWMAN CHROME REF AUTOGRAPH BCP104 ANTHONY GOSE AUTO PHILLIES 152/500 Auction Tue Sep 11 2012 6:02:01 PDT $11.07
Creación y diseño Web (Títulos Especiales) Auction Sat Oct 6 2012 6:34:52 PDT $15.00
El Gran Catacroac (Un caso de Batracio Frogger 6) Buy it now Best Offer Sun Oct 7 2012 6:53:52 PDT $25.00
2010 bowman chrome 1st card ref auto anthony gose 95/500 Auction Wed Oct 10 2012 3:12:53 PDT $7.05
Anthony Gose Bowman 2010 Chrome Refractor /500 Auto RC Toronto Blue Jays Auction Tue Oct 16 2012 4:03:34 PDT $12.51
Anthony Gose Bowman 2010 Chrome Refractor /500 Auto RC Blue Jays Auction Thu Oct 18 2012 9:06:24 PDT $29.99
Las luchas de clases en Francia de 1848 a 1850 Auction Sat Oct 20 2012 8:59:43 PDT $8.16
Anthony Gose 2010 Bowman Chrome Refractor Autograph Autos Blue Jays 225/500 Auction Mon Dec 17 2012 7:51:57 PST $10.59
Anthony Gose 2010 Bowman Chrome Refractor Autograph Autos Blue Jays 325/500 Auction Sat Jan 26 2013 2:47:25 PST $9.51
(2) Anthony Gose 2010 Bowman Chrome Refractor Autographs Autos Blue Jays /500 Auction Thu Jan 31 2013 4:05:33 PST $19.99
2010 Bowman Chrome ANTHONY GOSE rookie rc auto autograph REFRACTOR Auction Sun Mar 17 2013 6:28:35 PDT $20.50
ANTHONY GOSE 2010 BOWMAN CHROME REFRACTOR AUTOGRAPH ROOKIE CARD #58/#500 Auction Fri Mar 22 2013 5:58:24 PDT $15.00
Anthony Gose 2010 Bowman Chrome Auto Refractor #/500 Auction Sun Mar 24 2013 2:46:59 PDT $24.00