2010 Bowman Baseball Ref Rex Brothers #BCP92

Sales Range Overall Sales Last 7 Days Sales Sale Days Auction Types Top Keywords
  • $0 to $10 - 11 sales
  • Min: $0.99
  • Average: $3.75
  • Max: $9.99
  • No recent sales
  • Sunday - 7
  • Monday - 1
  • Tuesday - 1
  • Thursday - 1
  • Friday - 1
  • Auction - 7
  • Buy it now - 4
  • 2010 - 11
  • rex - 11
  • brothers - 11
  • bowman - 11
  • auto - 10
  • chrome - 10
  • refractor - 9
  • rookie - 5
  • ref - 4
  • rc - 4

Include graded cards?
  • No
  • Yes
  • Just show graded

Image Title Type Date Price
2010 BOWMAN ROCKIES REX BROTHERS BECKETT9.5GEM 10 AUTO ROOKIE REF NO RESERVE!!! Auction Mon Jun 4 2012 2:12:48 PDT $9.99
2010 Bowman Chrome Rex Brothers Rc Auto Refractor 69/500 Auction Sun Jun 10 2012 5:30:47 PDT $2.99
2010 Bowman Chrome Refractor Rookie Auto #BCP92 Rex Brothers RC 209/500 Rockies Auction Sun Jul 15 2012 5:53:35 PDT $3.99
REX BROTHERS 2010 BOWMAN CHROME REFRACTOR REF AUTO AUTOGRAPH (022/500) Auction Sun Oct 7 2012 4:59:13 PDT $1.55
REX BROTHERS 2010 BOWMAN CHROME REFRACTOR REF AUTO AUTOGRAPH (305/500) Auction Sun Oct 14 2012 4:48:07 PDT $0.99
2010 BOWMAN CHROME REF AUTO REX BROTHERS RC /500 Buy it now Tue Oct 23 2012 1:23:30 PDT $9.98
Rex Brothers 2010 Bowman Chrome Refractor Auto /500 BCP92 Colorado Rockies Buy it now Sun Oct 28 2012 12:07:44 PDT $2.25
REX BROTHERS ROCKIES 2010 BOWMAN CHROME #/500 AUTO AUTOGRAPH RC ROOKIE REFRACTOR Buy it now Sun Dec 2 2012 11:09:36 PST $2.99
2010 BOWMAN CHROME REX BROTHERS ROOKIE REFRACTOR AUTO#500 Auction Fri Jan 4 2013 8:54:51 PST $1.99
Rex Brothers 2010 Bowman Chrome Auto Refractor #/500 Auction Thu Jan 10 2013 7:09:58 PST $1.54
2010 Bowman Chrome Refractor Rex Brothers Auto Rookie 140/500 Buy it now Best Offer Sun Jan 13 2013 8:41:10 PST $3.00