2012 Bowman Platinum Baseball Autograph Jumbo Relics Blue Matt Adams #AJR-MA

Sales Range Overall Sales Last 7 Days Sales Sale Days Auction Types Top Keywords
  • $0 to $10 - 9 sales
  • $10 to $20 - 12 sales
  • $20 to $30 - 5 sales
  • $30 to $40 - 4 sales
  • Min: $3.38
  • Average: $15.52
  • Max: $35.00
  • No recent sales
  • Sunday - 8
  • Monday - 5
  • Tuesday - 1
  • Wednesday - 3
  • Thursday - 2
  • Friday - 3
  • Saturday - 5
  • Auction - 19
  • Buy it now - 8
  • adams - 27
  • 2012 - 27
  • matt - 27
  • platinum - 27
  • bowman - 27
  • auto - 23
  • blue - 20
  • relic - 19
  • jumbo - 19
  • refractor - 16

Include graded cards?
  • No
  • Yes
  • Just show graded

Image Title Type Date Price
2012 Bowman Platinum Matt Adams Blue Refractor Jumbo Jersey Relic Auto /199 Buy it now Best Offer Sat Jul 28 2012 11:54:23 PDT $35.00
2012 Bowman Platinum Matt Adams JUMBO Jersey AUTO #/199 Auction Sun Jul 29 2012 5:49:16 PDT $18.05
MATT ADAMS 2012 Bowman Platinum Blue Refractor Jumbo Jersey Auto SP 73/199 Auction Tue Jul 31 2012 9:53:30 PDT $26.00
MATT ADAMS 2012 Bowman Platinum Blue Refractor AUTOGRAPH Jumbo Jersey #/199 Auto Auction Wed Aug 1 2012 5:37:06 PDT $15.50
MATT ADAMS 2012 Bowman Platinum Blue Refractor Jumbo Jersey Relic Auto 173/199 Auction Mon Aug 6 2012 12:44:20 PDT $16.58
MATT ADAMS 2012 BOWMAN PLATINUM RC AUTO JUMBO JERSEY BLUE REFRACTOR #80/199 REF Auction Mon Aug 6 2012 6:25:15 PDT $20.72
Matt Adams 2012 Bowman Platinum blue refractor auto jumbo relic #d 067/199 Buy it now Sun Aug 12 2012 6:06:22 PDT $24.99
MATT ADAMS 2012 BOWMAN PLATINUM JUMBO RELIC AUTO #/199 CARDINALS BLUE REFRACTOR Auction Sun Aug 12 2012 4:09:30 PDT $33.00
2012 Bowman Platinum Matt Adams Blue Refractor Jumbo Jersey Auto (058/199) Buy it now Best Offer Sun Aug 12 2012 4:38:42 PDT $30.00
2012 BOWMAN PLATINUM MATT ADAMS JUMBO JERSEY AUTO BLUE REFACTOR /199 Buy it now Best Offer Sat Aug 18 2012 6:42:01 PDT $20.00
2012 Bowman Platinum Matt Adams Auto Relic /199 refractor Cardinals Auction Sat Aug 18 2012 7:24:11 PDT $7.48
2012 BOWMAN PLATINUM MATT ADAMS JUMBO RELIC AUTO CARD #22/199 Auction Thu Sep 6 2012 7:23:56 PDT $8.59
MATT ADAMS 2012 BOWMAN PLATINUM BLUE REFRACTOR AUTO JUMBO RELIC #/199 CARDINALS Auction Mon Sep 10 2012 6:12:07 PDT $11.11
2012 Bowman Platinum Matt Adams Blue Refractor auto patch /199 Auction Fri Sep 14 2012 12:00:13 PDT $6.50
2012 Bowman Platinum Matt Adams Blue Refractor auto patch /199 Auction Fri Sep 14 2012 12:00:46 PDT $4.54
2012 Bowman Platinum Matt Adams Blue Refractor Auto Jumbo Relic #'d 032/199 Auction Sat Sep 22 2012 4:10:01 PDT $14.50
2012 Bowman Platinum Matt Adams Blue Refractor Autograph Jumbo Relic Rookie Auction Sun Sep 23 2012 7:00:39 PDT $3.38
2012 Bowman Platinum Matt Adams Blue Jersey Auto Relic 71/199 Cardinals RC Auction Mon Sep 24 2012 6:10:45 PDT $8.27
2012 Bowman Platinum Matt Adams Blue Refractor Autograph Jumbo Relic Rookie Auction Sun Oct 7 2012 1:15:39 PDT $5.50
MATT ADAMS 2012 BOWMAN PLATINUM BLUE REFRACTOR AUTO JUMBO RELIC #/199 CARDINALS Auction Fri Nov 9 2012 2:45:46 PST $8.01
2012 Bowman Platinum Matt Adams Auto Relic 17/199 Buy it now Best Offer Sun Dec 9 2012 5:09:47 PST $11.00
MATT ADAMS 2012 Bowman Platinum AUTOGRAPH Jumbo Relic 197/199 Cardinals Buy it now Wed Jan 16 2013 1:01:53 PST $11.99
2012 Bowman Platinum Matt Adams Auto Relic Blue /199 Buy it now Best Offer Sat Jan 26 2013 11:50:11 PST $12.00
2012 Topps Finest Bowman Platinum /199 MATT ADAMS Jumbo Relic RC Auto Lot of 4 Buy it now Best Offer Sun Feb 3 2013 12:43:45 PST $31.50
Matt Adams 2012 Bowman Platinum Jumbo RELIC AUTOGRAPH BLUE REF. #MA s#020/199 Auction Wed Mar 6 2013 6:16:30 PST $11.99
2012 bowman platinum blue #52/199 auto relic of matt adams Auction Mon Mar 11 2013 10:13:34 PDT $10.00
Matt Adams 2012 Bowman Platinum auto GU relic #d 082/199 Cardinals Auction Thu Mar 21 2013 7:06:01 PDT $12.75