2012 Bowman Platinum Baseball Autograph Jumbo Relics Blue Joe Panik #AJR-JP

Sales Range Overall Sales Last 7 Days Sales Sale Days Auction Types Top Keywords
  • $0 to $10 - 7 sales
  • $10 to $20 - 21 sales
  • $20 to $30 - 5 sales
  • Min: $6.05
  • Average: $13.91
  • Max: $24.99
  • No recent sales
  • Sunday - 5
  • Monday - 5
  • Tuesday - 1
  • Wednesday - 2
  • Thursday - 8
  • Friday - 4
  • Saturday - 6
  • Auction - 23
  • Buy it now - 8
  • platinum - 31
  • joe - 31
  • bowman - 31
  • 2012 - 31
  • panik - 30
  • auto - 29
  • jumbo - 27
  • blue - 25
  • refractor - 22
  • relic - 20

Include graded cards?
  • No
  • Yes
  • Just show graded

Image Title Type Date Price
JOE PANIK 2012 BOWMAN PLATINUM BLUE REFRACTOR GIANTS JUMBO JERSEY AUTO 190/199 Auction Wed Jul 25 2012 7:03:32 PDT $18.06
Joe Panik 2012 BOWMAN PLATINUM JUMBO RELIC AUTOGRAPH /199 BLUE REFRACTOR GIANTS Auction Thu Jul 26 2012 5:09:11 PDT $13.27
Joe Panik 2012 Bowman Platinum AUTO RELIC BLUE REFRACTOR Rookie #AR-JP (#'d/199) Auction Thu Jul 26 2012 6:04:17 PDT $21.50
2012 Bowman Platinum JOE PANIK Blue Refractor Jersey Relic AUTO #'d/199 Buy it now Best Offer Fri Jul 27 2012 8:43:04 PDT $21.25
2012 BOWMAN PLATINUM JOE PANIK AUTO JUMBO RELIC /199 BLUE REFRACTOR GIANTS L@@K Auction Fri Jul 27 2012 5:59:14 PDT $20.00
2012 Bowman Platinum Joe Panik Auto Jumbo relic Blue refractor #/199 Giants Auction Sat Jul 28 2012 10:18:42 PDT $21.51
Joe Panik 2012 Bowman Platinum AUTO RELIC BLUE REFRACTOR Rookie #AR-JP (#'d/199) Auction Sat Jul 28 2012 7:00:05 PDT $9.00
2012 Bowman Platinum Auto Jumbo Jersey Blue Refractor Joe Panik /199 Auction Mon Jul 30 2012 7:08:37 PDT $11.61
2012 Bowman Platinum Joe Panik Auto Blue Refractor RC Giants Jumbo Jersey /199 Auction Mon Jul 30 2012 7:59:46 PDT $9.50
JOE PANIK 2012 BOWMAN PLATINUM AUTO JUMBO PATCH RELIC #126/199 Auction Tue Jul 31 2012 10:01:10 PDT $10.00
2012 Bowman Platinum JOE PANIK Blue /199 Auto JUMBO Relic Refractor Autograph Auction Thu Aug 2 2012 5:34:31 PDT $14.50
2012 BOWMAN PLATINUM JOE PANIK AUTO BLUE REFRACTOR JUMBO RELIC 101/199! SFGIANTS Auction Thu Aug 2 2012 6:34:33 PDT $15.50
JOE PANIK GIANTS SHORTSTOP 2012 BOWMAN PLATINUM JUMBO RELIC AUTO /199 Auction Thu Aug 2 2012 6:49:47 PDT $11.61
JOE PANIK 2012 Bowman Platinum Blue Refractor Jumbo Jersey Relic Auto SP 188/199 Auction Mon Aug 6 2012 12:43:33 PDT $13.50
2012 BOWMAN PLATINUM JOE PANIK AUTO JUMBO JERSEY BLUE REF SP RC /199 GIANTS Auction Mon Aug 6 2012 4:12:38 PDT $15.57
2012 Bowman Platinum Joe Panik Auto Jumbo Jersey Refractor #130/199 Auction Fri Aug 10 2012 9:18:16 PDT $9.27
2012 BOWMAN PLATINUM JOE PANIK AUTO JUMBO JERSEY BLUE #139/199 SF GIANTS Buy it now Sat Aug 11 2012 11:26:29 PDT $24.99
2012 Topps Bowman Platinum Joe Panik Auto Jumbo Jersey #d 42/199 SF Giants Auction Sun Aug 12 2012 2:23:26 PDT $14.50
2012 BOWMAN PLATINUM JOE PANIK AUTO JUMBO JERSEY BLUE REF SP RC /199 GIANTS Auction Fri Aug 17 2012 6:59:57 PDT $18.38
2012 BOWMAN PLATINUM BLUE REFRACTOR JUMBO RELIC AUTO JOE PANIK, AJR-JP, 181/199 Auction Sat Aug 25 2012 10:11:06 PDT $10.72
JOE PANIK 2012 Bowman Platinum JUMBO AUTO RELIC #028/199 Giants RC GAME USED Buy it now Sun Aug 26 2012 8:24:49 PDT $12.77
2012 bowman platinum joe panik rc gu jumbo relic auto blue ref.#d/199 & xfractor Buy it now Best Offer Wed Sep 19 2012 5:16:21 PDT $10.30
Joe Panik 2012 Bowman Platinum AUTO Jumbo Jersey Blue Refractor Rookie #31/199 Buy it now Sat Sep 22 2012 12:15:38 PDT $9.99
Joe Panik 2012 Bowman Platinum Auto Blue Refractor Jumbo Relic. #'D/199. Auction Sun Sep 30 2012 5:13:55 PDT $10.28
2012 Bowman Platinum JOE PANIK Jumbo Relic Auto Blue Refractor #009/199 Buy it now Best Offer Thu Oct 11 2012 4:35:55 PDT $12.00
2012 bowman platinum blue refractor joe panik auto jumbo relic rc giants #d /199 Auction Thu Oct 11 2012 7:20:10 PDT $7.50
Joe Panik 2012 Bowman Platinum Blue Refractor Jumbo Relic Auto /199 Giants! Buy it now Mon Nov 12 2012 10:33:11 PST $13.99
Joe Panik 2012 Bowman Platinum Blue Refractor Jumbo Relic Auto /199 Giants! Buy it now Sun Nov 18 2012 10:20:11 PST $13.99
2012 Bowman Platinum Joe Panik Jumbo relic Autograph blue refractor SF Giants #d Auction Sat Dec 1 2012 4:42:07 PST $19.99
2012 BOWMAN PLATINUM JOE PANIK PATCH AND AUTO 089/199 NICE !! NO RESERVE Auction Thu Feb 7 2013 1:33:05 PST $6.05
2012 BOWMAN PLATINUM JOE PANIK AUTO BLUE REFRACTOR RC JERSEY JUMBO RELIC 115/199 Auction Sun Mar 31 2013 5:25:40 PDT $10.01